Francis Jordan

Catholic School

25 Peterborough Drive,
Currambine, WA 6028
Email: admin@fjcs.wa.edu.au

 

Francis Jordan

Catholic School

Currambine

 

Calendar

 


2023 First day for students Last day for students
Term 1

Wednesday 1 February 2023
(Monday 30 January for staff)

Tuesday 4 April
Term 2 Wednesday 26 April Friday 30 June
Term 3 Monday 17 July Friday 22 September
Term 4 Tuesday 10 October

Friday 8 December
(Staff finish 15 December)

 


PD DAYS
  • January 30-31
  • April 5-6
  • April 24
  • June 1
  • October 9
Labour Day
  • March 6
Anzac Day
  • April 25
EASTER
  • Friday 7 April – Monday 9 April
Catholic Day
  • Friday 2 June
WA DAY
  • Monday 5 June
King’s Birthday
  • Monday 25 September

 

Use Microsoft Outlook?

Subscribe – add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.

Click here to subscribe to calendar (http link)

Click here to subscribe to calendar (webcal link)

Calendar Data/Settings (if required)

Server/iCal link:

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/chameleonlogic.com.au_6h5vckur98mctoq669vqdbvcbc%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

Description: Francis Jordan Catholic School Calendar
Username: (blank)
Password: (blank)
Use SSL: YES
Remove Alarms: user choice – Not recommended

If you already have a Google account simply click on the Google logo on the bottom right of the calendar to integrate the St Brigid’s Calendar.

Detailed instructions for the most popular calendar software are below:

December 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • YEAR 6 GRADUATION DINNER 6pm
2
  • END OF YEAR CELEBRATION 5-8PM - P&F EVENT- ON SENIOR OVAL
  • Running club 8.10-8.20am
  • Prize giving ceremony 8.30am
3
4
5
6
  • Thanksgiving Mass 11am
7
  • Year 6 students to The Maze
  • Year 4 to the Zoo
8
  • BUDDY LUNCH YEAR 1 AND YEAR 6
  • Pre Primary Xmas concert 8.30am
  • Pre Primary Xmas concert 8.30am
  • BUDDY LUNCH YEAR 1 AND YEAR 6
9
  • LAST DAY TERM 4
  • Graduation Liturgy 8.30am in the hall
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
  • Last day for Staff
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Looking for more information on Francis Jordan Catholic School?