Francis Jordan

Catholic School

25 Peterborough Drive,
Currambine, WA 6028
Email: admin@fjcs.wa.edu.au

 

Francis Jordan

Catholic School

Currambine

 

Calendar

Semester One

 

Term 1

Students: Monday 4 February – Friday 12 April
Mid-semester break: Saturday 13 April – Sunday 28 April

Term 2

Students: Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July
Pupil Free: Friday 31 May
Public Holiday: Monday 3rd June
Mid Year break: Saturday 6 July – Sunday 21 July

Semester Two

 

Term 3

Students: Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September
Mid-semester break: Saturday 28 September – Sunday 13 October

Term 4

Students: Monday 14 October – Friday 13 December (To be confirmed)

Use Microsoft Outlook?

Subscribe – add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.

Click here to subscribe to calendar (http link)

Click here to subscribe to calendar (webcal link)

Calendar Data/Settings (if required)

Server/iCal link:

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/jdpph73k5lhcoc9r0jgop6vsfc%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

Description: Francis Jordan Catholic School Calendar
Username: (blank)
Password: (blank)
Use SSL: YES
Remove Alarms: user choice – Not recommended

If you already have a Google account simply click on the Google logo on the bottom right of the calendar to integrate the St Brigid’s Calendar.

Detailed instructions for the most popular calendar software are below:

October 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
  • Pupil Free Day (No School)
15
  • Children return to school
16
17
18
  • Merit Assembly
19
  • First Communion Mass at St Simon Peter Church
20
  • First Communion Mass 5 PM at St Simon Peter Church
21
22
23
24
25
  • Class Assembly – Year 1G
26
27
28
  • Year 3 First Reconciliation Retreat
29
  • First Reconciliation ceremony –
30
  • Interschool Athletics Carnival
  • Finance Meeting – School Board
  • School Board Meeting –
  • P & F Meeting –
31
  • Head Boy / Head Girl Speeches –
  • First Reconciliation ceremony –

Looking for more information on Francis Jordan Catholic School?